help_outline Skip to main content

Fish River Flooding after 
Hurricane Sally - 2020

HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Association Info

Official Address
P.O. Box 622
MontgomeryAL  36101
United States of America
Phone Number

Association Contacts

Charles A Lay
Vice President
William Thomas
Casie Pritchard
Clay M Campbell
Immediate Past President
Joshua D Yates
District 1 Director
Eduard Morgan
District 2 Director
Genae Raines-Wilkerson
District 3 Director
Case R O'Dell
District 4 Director
Luke McGinty
District 5 Director
Margaret Pappas
District 6 Director
James D Brown
Corporate Director
Jeff Zanotti
Director At Large (State NFIP Coord)
Corey Garyotis
Website Administrator
Keith Conville

Send Us an Email


Alabama Office of Water Resources
Floodplain Management Program

AL Flood Risk Mapping Website
Alabama Office of Water Resources
Flood Risk Mapping Website

Association of State 
Floodplain Managers

ASFPM Certified Floodplain
Manager Program

FEMA's Floodplain
Management Website

FEMA's Map Service Center