Skip to main content
Alabama Association of
Floodplain Managers


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
 
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeNew Sponosrs



Platinum Sponsor







Cathy S. Barnette

Senior Environmental Scientist

Dewberry

25353 Friendship Road

Daphne, AL  36526

251.929.9801 direct

www.dewberry.com [protect-us.mimecast.com]



Gold Sponsors


Clay Campbell

Wood Group (Amec-Foster Wheeler)
4000 Meadow Lake Drive, Suite 125
Birmingham, AL 35242
(205) 980-6402
clay.campbell@woodplc.com
www.amec.com


Sean Roche

Michael Baker International
420 Technology Pkwy, Suite 150
Norcross, GA 30092
[O] 678-966-6608
[M] 678-634-1464
sroche@mbakerintl.com
www.mbakerintl.com



Jon E. Rasmussen, PE

CPESC, LEED AP BD+C


 

10052 Hwy 119, Suite 700

Alabaster, AL 35007

205-807-1799

jonr@flood-con.com

www.flood-con.com [flood-con.com]






Wade Burcham
Geosyntec
Daphne, AL 36526
251-402-4146
wburcham@geosyntec.com
www.geosyntec.com


Chris Budd CFM
Senior Project Manager
East-South
Public and Private
678-247-2670
404-374-9599


Silver Sponsors








 
 






William Thomas, PE, CFM

Senior Environmental Project Manager
Walter Schoel Engineering Co, Inc.
1001 22nd Street South
Birmingham, AL  35205
(205) 323-6166
wthomas@schoel.com
www.schoel.com



Byron Hinchey
Senior Project Manager
360D Quality Circle, Suite 450
(256) 382-2035-direct
615-944-9012-mobile
bhinchey@smeinc.com









Amy Gohres, CFM

Project Manager, Environmental Engineer

tel. (251) 929-8868

Amy.Gohres@AltaSpring.com



 









Michael Carter, CFM

National CEU Coordinator / Marketing Manager

Floodproofing.com [floodproofing.com]

430 Andbro Drive, Unit 1, Pitman, NJ 08071

877-441-8368 ext.116

e:mcarter@smartvent.com