2014 Paid Membership

AAFM Membership 2014  

Last First Organization
Abbott Rhonda Dallas County Emergency Management
Alexander Kelly AEMA
Allamel Ken Lauderdale County Commission
Ashley Kevin City of Anniston
Barefoot Larry City of Dothan
Barrett Justin Goodwkyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc
Bates Greg City of Madison
Bedford John Colbert County Commission
Bentley Jerry City of Smiths Station
Beyer Richie Elmore County Highway Department
Bland Stephen Autauga County Engineering
Bolt Patrick City of Valley
Boutwell Miriam City of Foley
Brown James Coffee County EMA
Burnette Keith Shelby County Highway Dept.
Calvert Marty City of Huntsville
Christian Chad City of Tuscaloosa
Chynoweth Gary City of Madison
Cook Diama City of Huntsville
Crowdus Dan City of Auburn
Cox Wesley City of Montgomery
Darby Zakiya AEMA
Desrosiers Claude Baldwin County Commission
Dixon Ronnie City of Clay
Doucet Janice AEMA
Duke Joel City of Prattville
Fick Neil Mobile County Inspection Services
Flora Bryan Talladega County Highway Department
Frazier Alison City of Auburn
Garyotis Corey ADECA - OWR
Geiger Alex City of Orange Beach
Ghoston William City of Union Springs
Gilbert Ronald R. Engineering, Environmental and Forestry Service, Co.
Gray Amber City of Birmingham
Green James City of Anniston
Gunter Jeff Jefferson County
Pippin-Hall Lisa City of Smiths Station
Hansen Kirk D. Baldwin County Commission
Harris Susan Covington County EMA
Hayes Douglas City of Foley
Hayes Tracey City of Birmingham
Heard Davie Perry County Commission
Hoagland Danon Baldwin County Commission - EMA
Hoar John City of Auburn
Hodnett Gaines City of Alexander City
Horton Brandon City of Oneonta
Howell Chris Hale County
Howell Michael E. Baldwin County Commission
Howell Russell Volkert, Inc.
Jacobs James City of Prichard Inspection Dept.
Jueckstock Jeanette City of Pell City
Kelly Tom TAG, Inc.
Kimbrough DeAndrae Perry County Commission
King Charles Elmore County Highway Department
Kramer Allan City of Dothan
Kreps Tyler City of Auburn
Lay Charles City of Foley
Little Josh City of Scottsboro
Lofton Larry City of Dothan
Lowe Edward City of Oneonta
March Vicky City of Hartford
Marshall Elizabeth Mobile County Inspection Services
Massey Marc City of Franklin
Matthews B. Houston Madison County Public Works
McCall Herby City of Elba
Mclain Wiley City of Rainbow City
Meeks Andrew City of Auburn
Melvin David Land Pro Seminars
Meredith Ken Retired
Mynatt Melissa St. Clair County Flood Management
Nelson Kimberly Baldwin County Commission
Noah Bobbi City of Glencoe
Norden Tonie D. Baldwin County Commission
O'Donnell Justin Volkert, Inc.
Olesen Holly City of Montgomery
Olivero Peter Mobile County
Palmer Davie City Of Franklin
Pappas Margaret City of Mobile
Powell Frederick Wilcox County Commission
Prewett Roger Retired
Pruitt Bell Denise City of Birmingham
Puckett Liesa-Ann Utilities Board of Tuskegee
Ramsey Jeff City of Auburn
Reilly Don City of Hoover
Renkent Bruce City of Spanish Fort
Rich James  
Roberson Adam City of Orange Beach
Romine Gina City of Madison
Schillinger Mark  
Sims Randy AECOM
Sitton Winston Blount County
Slaughter John Shelby County Highway Dept.
Slaughter Patrick City of Auburn
Smith Landon "Lannie" City of Orange Beach
Smith William City of Muscle Shoals
Spafford Timothy Mobile County Inspection Services
Spears Jeffrey Tllapoosa County
Stripling Wayne City of Daleville
Stuart Howard City of Orange Beach
Taylor James City of Auburn
Tirpak Garrett Tirpak Agency and Smart Vent Products
Turner J. Nick Atkins
Veal David Lee County Commission
Walker Larry Coffee County EMA
Waldrop Dwight City of Trussville
Wallace Valerie AEMA
Weese Jim City of Auburn
White Christopher City of Lincoln
Wilson Carl City of Prattville
Wood Bryan City of Auburn
Yates Josh City of Tuscaloosa